Space Force Created After Trump Sees Mexican Man in Space

 

"He was watching Machete Kills and now I guess we kinda have to do it," Vice President Pence said during a Pentagon address timed to coincide with the release of a plan for the creation of a Space Force.

 

"I know, it's awkward. But the more I think about it, the more I tend to think it might not be a bad idea. Look at it this way: if we have been far enough on the wrong path to watch a movie about a strong Mexican man with a light knife thingy, it means we know it's possible even though it is not in the Bible. The simple idea of a Mexican killing people in space could lead to actual slaughters, and that's why we need to be ready."

 

Trump refused to confirm whether he has watched Machete Kills or not did mention Mexicans:

 

"When Mexico sends its people in Space, they'll be sending the worst. They'll bring crime, they'll bring drugs-but I'm tough on crime and I'm tough on drugs, much more than Hillary. Thanks."

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 0